Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emoni Black

Emoni Black

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emoni Black
"Every time I go to State Farm I have a great experience. They're always hospitable when I enter the office! Most recently I was helped by Chelsea, who made the process of getting auto insurance convenient and easy to complete."
Profile photo of Carlos Figueroa

Carlos Figueroa

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Figueroa
"Matt helped me to get an insurance, it was fast and helpful!"
Profile photo of Christopher E Sims

Christopher E Sims

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher E Sims
"Clint helped our family with excellence. Timely value for us!"
Profile photo of Hannah Bulen

Hannah Bulen

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Bulen
"Helpful. Not pushy. Quoted exactly what we had asked. Chelsie worked patiently with my schedule."
Profile photo of Bryon E Fruits

Bryon E Fruits

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryon E Fruits
"This is the best experience purchasing insurance I have ever had and the rates are incredible"
Profile photo of Jamie Dunn

Jamie Dunn

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Dunn
"Chelsie was extremely helpful in getting our home and auto switched over. It was a quick and painless process."
Profile photo of brandy brubeck

brandy brubeck

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brandy brubeck
"I will be recommending Clint Osborn to all my family and friends! Kenji in his office was a huge help and extremely knowledgeable and walked me through every step and answered all questions for me! And saved me over $100 a month."
Profile photo of Rebecca Scoville

Rebecca Scoville

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Scoville
"Chelsie C is absolutely amazing. She is always available when I need her and always has all the answers to my questions. She is also very professional. I highly recommend Clint Osborn State Farm and specifically Chelsie C!"
Profile photo of Maija Noll

Maija Noll

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maija Noll
"Chelsea Conner is absolutely amazing. Answered all of my boat insurance needs and got insuranceall over email and phone. This office is enjoyable to work with I highly recommend going to them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nick Bruscato

Nick Bruscato

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Bruscato
"Clint is such a nice person, everybody that works in the office is delightful to talk to. I have had a couple claims in the past, and they were extraordinarily fair and prompt when dealing with my claims."
Profile photo of Collin Weydert

Collin Weydert

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Collin Weydert
"Great service and great staff , thank you to Chelsie for helping me out!"
Profile photo of Dillan D'Lorian

Dillan D'Lorian

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dillan D'Lorian
"Chelsie Connor helped our family get a good rate, worked with us on payment dates, helped us decide what coverage we needed and all in a friendly, efficient manner. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of van ruggles

van ruggles

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by van ruggles
"Clint Osborn and his staff are top notch. Been with him for years. If you want a professional, competent insurance agent this is the place."
Profile photo of ROGER SWORD (rod)

ROGER SWORD (rod)

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ROGER SWORD (rod)
"Chelsie with State Farm went way out of her way to get my insurance rates as low as she could. I've been with State Farm(Clint Osborn) for the last 16yrs and have NEVER had any problems with them. After going thru a wreck that totaled my F150 Chelsie was a welcome face to see,with her warm smile and calm manor she totally took care of me. Give the girl a raise.!!!"
Profile photo of jose ricoy

jose ricoy

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jose ricoy
"My agent Clint Osborne with State Farm has been amazing. I’ve worked with Kenji He’s always ready to help answering any questions, I have about my home and car insurances. Thank you guys! Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Katherine Butler

Katherine Butler

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Butler
"I was looking for a insurance company, so I called Stata Farm they helped me find the best policy for my needs. They were friendly and informative about the different plans. They greeted me as I was in the office waiting on my agent. Asked if I needed anything. The owner came up to me and introduced himself and welcomed me to State Farm."
Profile photo of Steffi Olson

Steffi Olson

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steffi Olson
"I love that I never have any issues with Clint and his team. They’re always friendly and professional with me. Ensuring that I have exactly what I need and the communication is always smooth and easy."
Profile photo of Jan Murski

Jan Murski

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Murski
"Clint Osborne’s State Farm Agency has been great. We transferred all of our insurance over to his office and have had amazing service and no problems. I recently worked with Kenji to get renters insurance for my mom and he made it so easy! I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of ShaunDior

ShaunDior

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ShaunDior
"Chelsie is the most personable friendly agent I’ve ever worked with! Very knowledgeable and trustworthy! Thank you so much for the hard work to get me coverage at a great price!"
Profile photo of Patrick Burke

Patrick Burke

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Burke
"Great service, peace of mind if something happens got this protection as well."
Profile photo of Caleb Kropp

Caleb Kropp

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Kropp
"Great place to get insurance from great people. Clint and his team are on the ball! Chelsie does a great job of keeping the line of communication open!"
Profile photo of Kirsten Hodges

Kirsten Hodges

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Hodges
"Chelsie was amazing at helping me with getting insurance at a CHEAPER rate with more benefits! I honestly had no clue what any of the insurance stuff means and Chelsie took the time to explain to me in detail all of the factors that went into my plan and helped me with all of my “silly” questions!! I was recommend to give her a call from one of my friends and I am so glad I did!!! If you are in need of insurance and have no clue where to start, you will not regret going with Chelsie and Statefarm!"
Profile photo of Jenn Bowman

Jenn Bowman

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Bowman
"I just wanted to share that everyone in Clint Osborn's office has been so helpful. Everyone seems to go above and beyond. I am always amazed at how fast the staff is about finding all the answers to all of my questions. We have had State Farm for over 25 years and will continue to stay with them for many, many more years."
Profile photo of Melissa Brooks

Melissa Brooks

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Brooks
"Chelsie made my experience of changing my car and home insurance over so easy. Everything was done over email, she explained everything so well. And the rates were so much better than the insurance I had previously. I really appreciated the follow up on all my questions, she got right back to me right away. If your looking for good insurance at a good rate, call and get a quote from Chelsie, she will take great care of you and your needs."
Profile photo of Jessica Weaver

Jessica Weaver

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Weaver
"Chelsie is amazingly sweet and very kind. She was able to save my boyfriend and I almost $100 on our renters and car insurance bundle! She also answered every single one of my questions and helped me really understand insurance for my auto and home. I highly recommend Chelsie she is very helpful and quick to respond and quick at getting that quote to you! 10 out of 10 for Chelsie and State Farm."