Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Myles Opdahl

Myles Opdahl

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myles Opdahl
"Clint and his team are great! Clint and Chelsie got me set up for car insurance immediately at the best rates possible. The team is very organized throughout the process and they educate you on all that is needed. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Monica Lane

Monica Lane

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Lane
"I was in the market for a new insurance company Chelsie Conner was amazing. Took my information was able to get me better coverage at an even better rate made the transition so smooth, hassle free. I appreciate the help so much and her patience with all of my millions of questions."
Profile photo of Ashley Stanton

Ashley Stanton

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Stanton
"This office is so friendly and quick to get your insurance updated when you get a new vehicle!"
Profile photo of D. Cook

D. Cook

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D. Cook
"Caring and interested in providing the best insurance product for an excellent price. I am very happy with this policy."
Profile photo of Clara O'Dwyer

Clara O'Dwyer

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clara O'Dwyer
"They made it a quick and easy process. Very nice to talk to as well!"
Profile photo of Vernon Finkenbinder

Vernon Finkenbinder

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vernon Finkenbinder
"Clint gave me an honest quote and was very personable. Great experience."
Profile photo of Amber Murphy

Amber Murphy

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Murphy
"I had the pleasure of working with Kathleen. Let me tell you, she is AMAZING! I was able to get more coverage for so much less than what I was paying. She was knowledgeable, filled me in on things I did not know about insurance. It was wonderful to work with Kathleen!"
Profile photo of Ryan Osborn

Ryan Osborn

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Osborn
"Spectacular agency with unparalleled customer service. Saved me $3,000/year with better coverage!"
Profile photo of Julian Valdivieso (JuJu)

Julian Valdivieso (JuJu)

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Valdivieso (JuJu)
"This state farm agency is always there for me when I need them the most. Chelsie Conner always kept contact with me and gave me the best qoute on car insurance plus renters. I would definitely recommend this to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Ashli Hayes

Ashli Hayes

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashli Hayes
"I've been with State Farm for over 15 years and this is hands down the most helpful office I've been with yet. Matt was extremely knowledgeable and helped me get the right coverage I needed. Clint guided me on picking out the best retirement option for my future retirement needs. If you are thinking about using this office, no need to think... just do it! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tammy Turner

Tammy Turner

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Turner
"Clint and his staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Been with them for 20 plus years would not go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Emoni Black

Emoni Black

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emoni Black
"Every time I go to State Farm I have a great experience. They're always hospitable when I enter the office! Most recently I was helped by Chelsea, who made the process of getting auto insurance convenient and easy to complete."
Profile photo of Carlos Figueroa

Carlos Figueroa

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Figueroa
"Matt helped me to get an insurance, it was fast and helpful!"
Profile photo of Christopher E Sims

Christopher E Sims

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher E Sims
"Clint helped our family with excellence. Timely value for us!"
Profile photo of Hannah Bulen

Hannah Bulen

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Bulen
"Helpful. Not pushy. Quoted exactly what we had asked. Chelsie worked patiently with my schedule."
Profile photo of Bryon E Fruits

Bryon E Fruits

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryon E Fruits
"This is the best experience purchasing insurance I have ever had and the rates are incredible"
Profile photo of Jamie Dunn

Jamie Dunn

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Dunn
"Chelsie was extremely helpful in getting our home and auto switched over. It was a quick and painless process."
Profile photo of brandy brubeck

brandy brubeck

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brandy brubeck
"I will be recommending Clint Osborn to all my family and friends! Kenji in his office was a huge help and extremely knowledgeable and walked me through every step and answered all questions for me! And saved me over $100 a month."
Profile photo of Rebecca Scoville

Rebecca Scoville

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Scoville
"Chelsie C is absolutely amazing. She is always available when I need her and always has all the answers to my questions. She is also very professional. I highly recommend Clint Osborn State Farm and specifically Chelsie C!"
Profile photo of Maija Noll

Maija Noll

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maija Noll
"Chelsea Conner is absolutely amazing. Answered all of my boat insurance needs and got insuranceall over email and phone. This office is enjoyable to work with I highly recommend going to them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nick Bruscato

Nick Bruscato

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Bruscato
"Clint is such a nice person, everybody that works in the office is delightful to talk to. I have had a couple claims in the past, and they were extraordinarily fair and prompt when dealing with my claims."
Profile photo of Collin Weydert

Collin Weydert

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Collin Weydert
"Great service and great staff , thank you to Chelsie for helping me out!"
Profile photo of Dillan D'Lorian

Dillan D'Lorian

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dillan D'Lorian
"Chelsie Connor helped our family get a good rate, worked with us on payment dates, helped us decide what coverage we needed and all in a friendly, efficient manner. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of van ruggles

van ruggles

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by van ruggles
"Clint Osborn and his staff are top notch. Been with him for years. If you want a professional, competent insurance agent this is the place."
Profile photo of ROGER SWORD (rod)

ROGER SWORD (rod)

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ROGER SWORD (rod)
"Chelsie with State Farm went way out of her way to get my insurance rates as low as she could. I've been with State Farm(Clint Osborn) for the last 16yrs and have NEVER had any problems with them. After going thru a wreck that totaled my F150 Chelsie was a welcome face to see,with her warm smile and calm manor she totally took care of me. Give the girl a raise.!!!"