Skip to content
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Clint Osborn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Clint Osborn

5 out of 5 average rating (164 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

erica smith

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by erica smith
"Chelsie was great! Somehow she managed to get me a price lower than 10 other rates I was quoted, with more included than they offered. She was very kind and prompt!"

Elven Hickmon

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elven Hickmon
"Just switched to State Farm and very excited because of the professional and friendly service provided. SF also was able to provide me excellent coverage with an affordable premium."

Josh Slaughter

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Slaughter
"After many years with another carrier, we shopped rates with Clint. He and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, friendly and service oriented. They took the time to answer and explain ALL of our questions and concerns and went above and beyond in my opinion. They assisted us in tailoring a coverage plan that best suited our needs while saving us hundreds of dollars!"

Sean Ware

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Ware
"Great service nice people good communication"

Jessica McElwee

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica McElwee
"Chelsie is absolutely amazing! She got me a quote for double the coverage that I had and less than the price I was paying!"

Victoria Miller

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Miller
"Clint Osborn answered all my insurance questions, and he made it so easy for me to get the coverage I needed at a low price!"

Caitlin Vaughn

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Vaughn
"Clint’s Statefarm office is the best and easiest to work with. We were over paying with our old company and one call to the office they had us with new policies for about 1/2 the price I was paying. Teagan and Chelsie are so easy to work with and the entire office staff is friendly and helpful with anything you need"

Patrick Frazier

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Frazier
"Great insurance office. They’ve taken good care of me. Quick to respond."

Ashley Ghumm

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Ghumm
"They were helpful and cheaper then other quotes I got."

Norine James

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norine James
"Chelsie was so helpful and knowledgeable when we switched to State Farm. She was very patient and a excellent communicator. We saved a lot of money by switching to State Farm. Thank you Chelsie for all your help!"

Dawn Ralston

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Ralston
"Chelsie was very helpful and got us a great deal for our car and renters insurance. It all went really fast, straight to the point, and we got exactly what we needed. Thank you so much guys!"

Morgan B

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan B
"Kenji, Alicia, and Cameron were wonderful with helping me with my claims process. I also want to shout out Clint Osborn as my agent with this company 🤩 10/10 would recommend"

Kortney Barnard

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kortney Barnard
"If you’re thinking of starting a policy with this office, just call already. I was with GEICO for over 4 years. Great driving record, no tickets, and the only claim I made was when a uninsured driver failed to stop at a stop sign, T-Boned me, and totaled my car that still had dealer tags. Our premium increased every 6 months and they had no answer to why. Just that things are more expensive, so we, with perfect driving records, we paying for other drivers issues. Chelsie and Clint are the dream team. Chelsie is absolutely wonderful to work with. She’s is very thorough, extremely accommodating, and is an excellent communicator. She made switching insurance ridiculously easy for my family. Based off mine and my husbands driving record, she was able to secure better coverage AND lower our premiums. When I went to sign the paperwork and pick up our temporary cards, the entire staff was very welcoming and friendly, it was like I had run into old friends again. We looked at insurance with her about a year to year and a half ago, and at the time they were a little higher than what we were paying at the time. Not their fault by any means, that’s just what the market looked like at that time. Chelsie followed up with me every 6 months or so to see if she could save us money and keep our coverage the same. This time around, we were beyond thrilled when she could actually give us lower deductibles, and lower our monthly payment. So thankful for Chelsie and this team!"

Donna Turner

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Turner
"I love our State Farm people. Clint is so on top of everything, and his staff are wonderful. Wouldn't have any other insurance for our house or vehicles. Definitely recommend him!"

Amanda Manring

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Manring
"Clint was AMAZING! Not pushy. Very patient. Knowledgeable. Really good personality. Ask for Clint Osborne."

Sandy Garrett

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Garrett
"Chelsie was very friendly and professional. I was with State Farm for years and very happy to be back with them again. The multi car discount saved us a bunch of money!"

Jon Smith

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Smith
"I spoke over the phone with Teagen and was quickly set up with a new plan that got better levels of coverage, even with the addition of renter's insurance, at a better rate than I could find elsewhere (including the company I had for the past 6 years)."

Amiee Dawn

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amiee Dawn
"Switched my insurance for the first time in many years to State Farm and loved all the help Chelsie was able to give me! I’m not the most informed when it comes to insurance lol, but she was able to talk me through my policy and tell me what all it covers for my car. She was super patient and friendly and was just great! Highly, highly recommend the Clint Osborn office!!"

Ozzy Ray

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ozzy Ray
"KENJI is an absolute angel!!! I was nervous to call after my policy got cancelled between jobs. I suffer from a lot of anxiety, but he made the experience absolutely calming, and I felt very well taken care of by him. I would recommend this branch of State farm to anybody. Kenji, THANK U. and I hope you get the recognition you deserve. Your customer service is amazing, and you made me feel so much better after worrying about the call. GOOGLE REVIEW READERS, I mean this earnestly. This place is worth your time and money! As long as Kenji and Clint are able to hold this branch, I will 100% be supporting it!!! Thank you so very much for your time, especially so close to closing time!"

Caleb Markovich

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Markovich
"5-star service and insurance rates. I'm super pleased with how the team here has helped me get all discounts available and communicated every step of the way. If you're looking for a knowledgeable insurance agent who will work for you, call this State Farm office!"

Raechel Beethe

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raechel Beethe
"Teagan went above and beyond to get us set up with auto and home(renters) ins! She answered every question and was super patient with our crazy busy lives! 10 out of 10 recommend her and her company for ins!"

Kathy Graham

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Graham
"Chelsea was extremely helpful AND knowledgeable about any questions I had while trying to help me, help my boyfriend get affordable auto insurance! And I was very impressed with her professional honor when I asked about changing my current State Farm agent in Kansas to her, a more local one in Blue Springs. She indicated that the preferred way to do that is to contact my current agent first, as it's not their policy to "steal" another agent's client. I was impressed by that! I would definitely recommend her and the Osborn Agency!"

Niesha Holt

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Niesha Holt
"I was denied from several insurance companies due to my old insurance lapsed, but Chelsie Conner reached out to me and told me what THEY CAN DO to help me establish vehicle insurance. Thank you very much, and I thank Clint Osborne for hiring her❤️🙏🏾"

S. Stone

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S. Stone
"We called to explore coverage for a new home, and spoke with Teagan - she was wonderful! She was thorough and friendly, and made sure to stay in touch throughout our buying process. She made time to answer each and every question, and was open to communication through both calls and texts, which was incredibly convenient. If you want efficient, kind, and professional service, this is the office for you!"

laura zans

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by laura zans
"Best insurance my husband and I have ever had, kindest people, and always willing to help with any issues. Chelsea is the one who got us started with state-farm, and I answered all my questions!"