Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Clint Osborn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Clint Osborn

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (131 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Annie Jones

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claims are easy. Office personnel is helpful. Compassionate during the worst time of our lives when our son passed away. They create an atmosphere that’s personal and not just business."

Andy Bakert

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alec, kenji, Clint and everyone up there is great. They are super helpful and I wish everyone could have their professionalism."

Justin Triplet

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsie did a fantastic job at getting me a quote and new policy started. Absolutely no problems and was such an easy process for me as the customer. Thank you Chelsie for providing above and beyond service to me."

Kay W

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenji was so lovely. Very professional, made sure you understood what you were getting."

Kristi Tresler

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful getting all of our insurance needs taken care of! 100% recommend Clint!"

Aretha Paul

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsie was very friendly and the quote was quick, easy and hassle free."

Melissa Foster

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Im so glad that i switched to state farm!! Allstate is a rip off...anywho I appreciate the good customer service from Kenji and he also gave me the best rates! Im able to now save a 100 bucks a month just by switching to state farm 😌....who needs Geico!?? LOL"

Christopher Wallman

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clint and Chelsie were amazing. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Bought a new home and they made getting Home Owners and Auto Insurance a breeze. Plus on top of that they made getting Life Insurance super simple. Walked me through the whole process and exactly what the coverages were for my policies. Highly recommend using them for your insurance needs."

Amber Layne

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I tell all my friends to go Clint Osborn. The staff is so helpful with everything!!!! Chelsie that works here is so friendly and extremely helpful and very quick at responding as well."

J Fraz81

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and ready to answer whatever questions I've had."

Kyle Foote

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with state farm since buying my new car and my agent Chelsie Conner has been amazing! She walked me through my coverage and did everything she could to get me the plan I needed at the best price! Anytime I have questions she always takes the time to walk me through and help me make an informed decision on whatever it may be. Highly recommend!"

Michelle Simpson

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clint and his exceptional staff ( Debbie and Shane ) are the most professional friendly genuine people. I have never had a better insurance agent. I would highly recommend Clint Osborn with State Farm to anyone and I do. I try to tell everyone I know about him. They go the Xtra mile."

Jessica Kline

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Kathleen at Clint Osborn State Farm for the fantastic customer service and personalized care! She was patient with all my questions and worked diligently to make sure we got the coverage we needed for our home and auto. We're happy to be joining the State Farm family!"

Curtis EuDaly

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with them is easy and personal with clear, open communication. Good rates over most coverages but if they quote anything over the competition it’s still worth going with Clint Osborn’s office because the service they provide is worth anything extra."

Michelle Taylor

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Kenji for your assistance, professionalism, and follow through. I appreciate all of your help on obtaining the policy that would best meet the needs of me and my family. I will definitely be referring individuals to you in the future! 😃"

Layla Weger

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the hardest times with insurance companies but my new agent Chelsie Conner has made my experience so effortless and comfortable! She’s very timely, respectful, professional and her help comes from true intentions! Highly recommend"

Randy Snyder

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing experience working with Chelsie. Definitely knew her stuff and was able to not only save me a massive amount of cash, she also got me a much better plan and even added renters insurance to.my policy and still was way way cheaper than I was paying through someone else. Randy"

todd kalwei

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a new customer but they have made it easy so far."

kaz christy

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"i’ve been with state farm for 6 months now and it’s been amazing! chelsie got me an amazing rate for home and auto insurance, i would definitely recommend!"

Travis Merriman

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always helpful and if I call they always answer, best insurance company I have been with by far."

Joel little

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clint and his team are very professional and offer an excellent level of service! I was lucky enough to work with Clint with a couple of my clients and I liked him so much, I gave him all my personal insurance as well! Great people and even better service!"

John Burnett

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clint is great to work with. He got me twice the coverage and still saved me money every month."

Brandon Hall

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clint made this experience super easy and painless. VERY knowledgeable! I would definitely recommend!!!"

Daniel Weaver

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got the pleasure of setting up my auto insurance with Chelsie. I highly recommend her for assistance with anybodies needs. Very knowledgeable, helpful, and very easy to work with. One of the best in my book."

Cullen Murski

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just switched all of our auto, truck, home and farm insurance over to State Farm with Clint. Clint and his team did an amazing job of cleaning up a mess from another company. Also, he saved us quite a bit of money. Clint came highly recommended and lived up to his recommendation. Thanks!"